Playgirl Playboy

Playgirl Playboy.jpg

“Deep Down PlayBoy/PlayGirl is just trying to fill a Lonely Heart.”

Some Playboy/Playgirl are just playing around or don’t want any relationship. But some are also just trying to fill their Lonely Heart, where they being betray once & try to find the right one.

Author: resaidofstoryofficial

“As a simple Rational person I was like an ice crystals which stored in a small diamond box filled with water and locked, it long enough being locked so that the boxes become froze.” I have many name, but most of the time my mother call me “Adreas”. My birthday is not one that can easy to remember, 9 day after Christmas eve & 2 day after new years, 1995. As such I have hobby to drawing & writing poem, using literature in small article & being complained by friends because talking like Philosophy, since then I start to write something like this.

Leave a Reply

