Stay Uninvolved

Stay Uninvolved.jpg

“Even you running away, eve you avoid think that happen,,The World isn’t going to let you stay Uninvolved.”

The Problem are The World isn’t going to let you stay Uninvolved even you keep youself by not making any Decision or Step to move Forward,,

Author: resaidofstoryofficial

“As a simple Rational person I was like an ice crystals which stored in a small diamond box filled with water and locked, it long enough being locked so that the boxes become froze.” I have many name, but most of the time my mother call me “Adreas”. My birthday is not one that can easy to remember, 9 day after Christmas eve & 2 day after new years, 1995. As such I have hobby to drawing & writing poem, using literature in small article & being complained by friends because talking like Philosophy, since then I start to write something like this.

Leave a Reply

