Waiting for you

drawing-0030

Waiting for you

 

It’s precious when you waiting for me,,

(Sungguh berharga saat kamu menungguku,,)

Waiting for my love,,

(Menunggu untuk cintaku,,)

But when I thought about it,,

(Tapi saat aku berfikir tentang ini,,)

There is someone who I waiting for.

(Disana ada seseorang yang aku tunggu.)

Though she doesn’t waiting me yet she waiting for someone,,

(Walau dia tidak menungguku namun dia menunggu untuk seseorang,,)

Then what should I do?

(Lalu apa yang harus aku lakukan?)

……

There is nothing I can do about it,,

(Disana tak ada yang bisa aku lakukan tentang itu,,)

I don’t want to force your heart to be mine.

(Aku tidak mau memaksa hatimu untuk menjadi milikku.)

I just can sit down under the tree in the middle of hill and grassland around it.

(Aku hanya bisa duduk dibawah pohon ditengah bukit dan padang rumput disekitarnya.)

Watch a calmness which come from the sky & earth,,

(Melihat sebuah ketenangan yang datang dari langit & bumi,,)

To watch a calmness cloud from the sky & feel the wind which flowing calmness around me,,

(Untuk melihat sebuah ketenangan awan dari langit & merasakan angin yang mengalir tenang disekitarku,,)

To Watch a calmness grass from the earth & watch the flowers who dancing together with the wind,,

(Untuk melihat sebuah ketenangan rumput dari bumi & melihat bunga yang menari bersama dengan angin,,)

And to saw them who fall above me,,

(Dan untuk melihat mereka yang jatuh di atasku,,)

Leafs that falling from the tree and dance with the wind,,

(Daun-daun yang jatuh dari pohon dan menari dengan angin,,)

……

When I leave both of you,,

(Saat aku meninggalkan kalian berdua,,)

I close my eyes when my heart already asleep because of it,,

(Aku menutup mataku disaat hatiku sudah tertidur karenanya,,)

I let you to go and let her to waiting me,,

(Aku membiarkanmu untuk pergi dan membiarkannya untuk menungguku,,)

I rather love someone else than I be with you who asked me to loved you when the truth is you love someone else and can’t love me back as I love you.

(Aku lebih baik mencintai orang lain daripada aku bersamamu yang memintaku untuk mencintaimu disaat kebenarannya adalah kau mencintai orang lain dan tidak bisa mencintaiku seperti aku mencintaimu.)

And when someone betray me about this,,

(Dan saat seseorang mengkhianatiku tentang ini,,)

I don’t feel any sadness or anger around my heart,,

(Aku tidak merasakan kesedihan atau amarah disekitar hatiku,,)

Because I don’t even feel that way again about love.

(Karena aku bahkan tidak merasa seperti itu lagi tentang cinta.)

Because My Heart always asleep though I’m awake..

(Karena hatiku selalu tertidur walau aku terbangun..)

 

 

By: Resaid of Story

Author: resaidofstoryofficial

“As a simple Rational person I was like an ice crystals which stored in a small diamond box filled with water and locked, it long enough being locked so that the boxes become froze.” I have many name, but most of the time my mother call me “Adreas”. My birthday is not one that can easy to remember, 9 day after Christmas eve & 2 day after new years, 1995. As such I have hobby to drawing & writing poem, using literature in small article & being complained by friends because talking like Philosophy, since then I start to write something like this.

Leave a Reply

