This is the way you are

532229_244854828967623_811262547_n

This is the way you are

I said you are beautiful though they said I blind to say that,,

(aku berkata kamu cantik walau mereka bilang aku buta mengatakan itu,,)

I said you are sexy though they said I sick to say that,,

(aku berkata kamu sexy walau mereka bilang aku sakit mangatakan itu,,)

I said you are my type though they said I crazy to say that,,

(aku berkata kamu adalah tipeku walau mereka bilang aku gila mengatakan itu,,)

And who are they?

(dan siapa mereka?)

They are just someone who doesn’t know me well.

(mereka hanya seseorang yang tak seberapa mengenaliku.)

They can said whatever they want about me, but I won’t let them to say whatever they want about you.

(mereka bisa berkata apa pun yang mereka mau tentang aku, tapi aku tidak akan membiarkan mereka mengatakan apa pun yang mereka mau tentang kamu.)

Maybe they are right about you in reality, but they don’t know about your true heart.

(mungkin mereka benar tentang kamu dalam kenyataan, tapi mereka tidak mengetahui tentang hatimu sebenarnya.)

Neither me, I don’t know about your true heart.

(sama denganku, aku tidak tau tentang hatimu sebenarnya.)

But however, this is you are.

(tapi bagaimana pun, inilah dirimu.)

Nature self and nature beauty sometime is needed though only a view man who can see it and take it as their love.

(sifat natural dan kecantikan natural terkadang dibutuhkan walau hanya beberapa orang saja yang bisa melihatnya dan mengambilnya sebagai cinta mereka.)

Yes, I am blind,,

(ya, aku buta,,)

Yes, I am sick,,

(ya, aku sakit,,)

And yes, I am crazy.

(dan ya, aku gila.)

But, I am blind, I am sick and I am crazy because of love.

(tapi, aku buta, aku sakit dan aku gila karena cinta.)

Love can make my eyes become blind,,

(cinta bisa membuat mataku menjadi buta,,)

Love can make my body become sick,,

(cinta bisa membuat tubuhku menjadi sakit,,)

And love can make my mind become crazy.

(dan cinta bisa membuat pikiranku menjadi gila.)

Whoever you are, this is you.

(siapa pun kamu, inilah kamu.)

Maybe you feel not perfect, but there is no human can be perfect,,alone.

(mungkin kamu merasa tidak sempurna, tapi disana tak ada manusia yang bisa sempurna,,sendirian.)

Love can make human perfect and understanding make human know each other.

(cinta bisa membuat manusia menjadi sempurna dan pengertian membuat manusia mengenal satu sama lain.)

This is my word to say.

(ini adalah perkataanku untuk diucapkan.)

This is my proud to be myself.

(ini adalah kebanggaanku untuk menjadi diriku sendiri.)

And this is you are,,to be someone I love.

(dan inilah kamu,,untuk menjadi seseorang yang aku cinta.)

By: Resaid of Story

Author: resaidofstoryofficial

“As a simple Rational person I was like an ice crystals which stored in a small diamond box filled with water and locked, it long enough being locked so that the boxes become froze.” I have many name, but most of the time my mother call me “Adreas”. My birthday is not one that can easy to remember, 9 day after Christmas eve & 2 day after new years, 1995. As such I have hobby to drawing & writing poem, using literature in small article & being complained by friends because talking like Philosophy, since then I start to write something like this.

Leave a Reply

